Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, & Rexburg, ID

288 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEVIN B.
Submitted 03/10/21
I was very impressed with their professionalism and kindness, they had to refer me to someone else to complete my needs, but they did so quickly and made me feel like they care. Very positive experience
JANET H.
Submitted 03/09/21
Great experience today. Timely, kind and knowledgeable.
TONI G.
Submitted 03/05/21
Absolutely impressed with the professional and confident manner displayed during the entire visit. Totally confident in Scott Stuarts knowledge and skill. He was very personable and pleasant. Highly recommended!
JODI B.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Stoddard always answers my questions and he is very thorough!
J STEVE M.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr Stoddard and his entire team are the best. The staff out front are all amazing as well. Been going there for 10-15 years and never had anything but a wonderful experience with these awesome people.
MARK J L.
Submitted 03/03/21
It was as good as can be expected when getting a chunk excised from the side of your head. Always helpful and cheery, Dr. Stoddard squeezed me in and took care of the problem.
THOMAS G S.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great experience, everyone is kind, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Stoddard is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain the details. Would highly reccomend!
JENIFER C F.
Submitted 03/01/21
We got answers.
Laura C.
Submitted 02/25/21
Thank you so much to the nurse manager for listening to my concerns, and thank you trevor batty for calling me and addressing those concerns, I love this place and I'm extremely happy to continue working with you. Looking forward to my visit with PA Leslie. Again thank you!!!!!
VICTORIA B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Empathic and competent in his chosen career
HEIDI D.
Submitted 02/23/21
Staff was great, wait time was basically zero, doctor was very knowledgeable and nice.
BEAU M.
Submitted 02/17/21
Mr Stuart really cares about his patients! He goes the extra mile every time!
ISAIAH L.
Submitted 02/13/21
Very professional and informative
SIGURD G.
Submitted 02/12/21
If you have any skin issues at all, I recommend PA-C Ryan McCulloch. He's very personable and easy to talk to. You can tell he has your best interest and wellness a priority.
DAVID J S.
Submitted 02/12/21
Took his time and was friendly and thorough.
NICOLAS P.
Submitted 02/11/21
Awesome and they guide you .
WILLA Y.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very good experience, staff was friendly and ready to answer any questions. Dr. was nice and explained everything clearly. I would recommend them to anyone needing a dermatologist.
HAL G.
Submitted 02/08/21
Good care and advice from Dr Bingham.
RUSSELL M.
Submitted 02/06/21
very satisfied
HYON YAE N.
Submitted 01/29/21
Great people