Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, & Rexburg, ID

288 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIMOTHY J B.
Submitted 01/29/21
RENEE L C.
Submitted 01/29/21
She is very professional and knowledgeable. I totally trust her.
PAULEE L.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
SANDRA M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Nice Dr. and a good exam.
PAULINE Z.
Submitted 01/23/21
I have seen Leslie for several years. She is always professional, caring, and friendly. She is very conscientious and willing to learn more about my condition.
SAMUELE A.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr. Burnside was great. Very informative, kind and understanding.
BRANDI W.
Submitted 01/15/21
Great
MARCIA L S.
Submitted 01/08/21
They genuinely care about their patients.
SALISHA C.
Submitted 01/07/21
Take the time to consider my skin type and specific problem areas and clearly explain my options. I feel am treated as patient and not customer...more than just a paycheck. Dr. Bingham and staff really care
F K M.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr batty helped me immediately to get relief and start treatment.
ANNIE C.
Submitted 12/24/20
They all treated me very well . I was comfortable with my treatment and they went above and beyond to make sure of it . Thank you to all of you I appreciate your clinics bedside manor
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 12/24/20
Thanks to her for such good care. She’s thoughtful and has a warm personality. She puts me at ease every time I see her.
NANCY A.
Submitted 12/23/20
Wonderful experience. Calm staff.
CAREY H.
Submitted 12/20/20
Answered all my questions and was very thorough.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 12/19/20
Ryan McCulloch is very knowledgeable and listens to your concerns. He makes you feel comfortable and answers your questions. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I have gone here for years and have full confidence in the services offered. I would recommend them to anyone.
BARBARA A B.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very thorough, friendly and professional!
JAY H.
Submitted 12/16/20
I try to get a yearly wellness check at the Idaho Skin Institute to remain healthy.
Mckenna W.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very fast and efficient
JENNIFER K.
Submitted 12/11/20
PA Ryan McCullock has provided my family with great care! His good bedside manor and willingness to spend time discussing options and treatment always makes us feel important. I also appreciate his nurses and assistants who are always on ball! Highly recommend!
SUSAN J B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very professional. Very nice and that's why I go to him every year.