Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, & Rexburg, ID

150 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Leslie is very professional, approachable, and efficient. She is easy to talk to made the visit an easy one! Her nurse Cassie was also amazing.
PATRICIA I S.
Submitted 09/01/20
Caring, knowledgeable, efficient. Highly recommended!
GARRY L P.
Submitted 08/28/20
on time. good exam.
ROGER A R.
Submitted 08/28/20
Excellent
LORI K H.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Batty is so nice and caring. I’m so glad I have him for my skin Dr. He’s very patient and I have full trust in his recommendations. Thank You Dr. Batty!
JULIE S.
Submitted 08/24/20
The treatment given was done professionally and courteously. I appreciated the cautions taken by staff for COVID-19 and how smoothly they went.
Gerald S.
Submitted 08/22/20
I got there early, they invited me to have a seat and then Dr. McCulloch called me in at my assigned time. The work was done within a half hour and I am healing well.
EVELYN D.
Submitted 08/16/20
Leslie has always been very professional and personable. Her work and advise has helped me a lot. I have to come in every three months because I always have something else sprout up. I never dread going.
MARY LEE W.
Submitted 08/15/20
Good
CARLOS A.
Submitted 08/15/20
She's coo
JACQUELINE S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Leslie was very friendly and informative about my condition and had a game plan in place to help me get some relief. Wish I had come in sooner.
STEVEN G.
Submitted 08/13/20
You are known for the Cure of the sick, a wonder-worker, you have love and compassion in your heart for others and you have been enriched by God's blessings . My sickness & sufferings, the illness that inflicted my body for years I bore it with hope patience and faith. Through you I have obtained The Cure of my infirmities. I am very grateful and blessed. Trust even more in God's love for us. Steven G. USMC
STEVEN G.
Submitted 08/12/20
From years of itching, scabs, bleeding etc. Finally got help & relief from the Drs. At Idaho skin inst. I'm getting healed. Thank you so much!
SANAE J.
Submitted 08/10/20
Great doctor and staff, very efficient, Thank you!
KAREN M.
Submitted 08/06/20
They were all so kind and professional! I would highly recommend this office.
JOANNE H.
Submitted 08/05/20
Thanks I was able to get into the office promptly.
LINDA C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very professional, knowledgeable.
ROBERT LEE T.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Batty is always friendly and caring. He ask how I was doing, what activities I enjoyed etc. I think he really cares about his patients. He seems down to earth and very knowledgeable at the same time. His staff are great also.
ANNETTE T.
Submitted 08/03/20
always very prompt and courteous. nurses are very courteous and conscious or patient needs.
LELAND W.
Submitted 08/01/20
I was very glad to get to meet Dr. Batty . He recognized my problems and treated them right away . I look forward to seeing him again in 3 months.