Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, Rexburg & Twin Falls, ID

401 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 401 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELLE K M.
Submitted 09/14/21
I really liked Leslie. It was the first time I had seen her. I had previously seen Amy and had good experiences, but think I am going to prefer Leslie. Felt very comfortable with her and she seemed to care about my needs. Thank you.
REBECCA M.
Submitted 09/11/21
The service was excellent. Dr. and assistant we’re both very knowledgeable and informative.
BRIAN H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent care
ANGELA L.
Submitted 09/09/21
Friendly staff. Short wait time.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 09/09/21
I always receive courteous, friendly, great medical professional care! Kathy Gee
JAY W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very personable and talked on my level.
Karla R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very professional, made me feel very comfortable.
KAREN M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Nurse was excellent and efficient . Drs were great!
TERI C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Friendly and very thorough
ELISHA A.
Submitted 09/03/21
Check in was efficient and the people at the front desk were kind and quick. The person who showed me to the back rooms was through and covered all my questions that I had and explained what was going on. Everyone I encountered answered my questions and respected my privacy and modesty when observed. Overall a great visit and there was nothing wrong!
BRENT M F.
Submitted 09/02/21
He did a great job and as promised, he took it easy on me this visit. Everyone is very helpful in the office!
GREG O.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very good they are very friendly
MARY A P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very good
ELLA N.
Submitted 09/01/21
Heard and helped
BRENDA O.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great job well done Ryan is the best
ASHLEY T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very caring and listens to what your needs are.
FLOYVON C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great news
XIMENA P.
Submitted 08/28/21
I think the doctor and nurse. Should be able to recognize the patients age. especially if a female and maybe ask the patient beforehand about being sexually active because not all of us are able to talk to our parents about it openly and prefer to keep that private.
CRAIG B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Everyone was very nice. Our nurse was extremely good. And found Dr Batty very attentive and considerate.
JAMES M S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very efficient, professional service