Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, & Rexburg, ID

288 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MATHEW G.
Submitted 04/16/21
Professional and very friendly!
DAVID R V.
Submitted 04/14/21
Awesome!
SANAE J.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great service!
JOHN M.
Submitted 04/14/21
Ryan is always very thorough and professional. He has a good since of humor and never seems to rush.
SADIE R P.
Submitted 04/09/21
They were attentive!
SHAYLIN W.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very nice
JOSEPH RUSSELL D.
Submitted 04/06/21
Staff was kind and helpful!
AUTUMN G.
Submitted 04/03/21
Everyone was nice. Nice place and very clean.
CALLIE D.
Submitted 04/02/21
Thorough!
GARRY L P.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr’s, nurses and staff are always friendly, courteous and professional. Exams are always a pleasant experience and questions or concerns are addressed in a kind and professional manner.
KATHRYN L P.
Submitted 03/31/21
Thank you for taking such good care of Carl and I yesterday. Your so kind friendly and very gentle to your patients were so happy you are in Burley.
CAMERON R.
Submitted 03/30/21
Loved it!
ROBERT M.
Submitted 03/23/21
I feel I am always treated with respect and kindness at Idaho Skin Institute. Mr Ryan is very professional and courteous besides being very knowledgeable in his field. Thank you to everyone at Idaho Skin Institute.
KAYLA B.
Submitted 03/23/21
He staff is professional, kind and knowledgeable. Scott is friendly and gives information easy to understand. It was a very satisfying experience,
MARILYN J.
Submitted 03/23/21
He was very efficient, and got our concerns taken care of. Thanks.
ANDREA T.
Submitted 03/21/21
Great care from Ryan, nurses and staff. Would highly recommend
HEATHER W.
Submitted 03/13/21
I would give him 10 stars if I could. Finally getting my lumps on my head taken off for good.
MARLA S.
Submitted 03/13/21
All the staff, professional personnel were very friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. Dr. Batty was thorough, knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. He was very efficient in completing the procedure I needed.
BAYLEE P.
Submitted 03/13/21
Always professional, and take the time to answer all my questions!
ROXANNE G.
Submitted 03/12/21
Great