Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, Rexburg & Twin Falls, ID

401 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 401 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REGINA E H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Didn’t wait long at all, very responsive
ARIEL B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent! Very informative and was able to help me out with my ongoing issue.
KEATLEY T.
Submitted 08/18/21
Quick, Thorough and Friendly. Dr listened to our concerns and was willing to try everything he could to resolve our concerns. Our kids are comfortable with him as well.
PENNY D.
Submitted 08/16/21
I am so comfortable with Scott Stewart and his staff. I always look forward to my appt. He does an excellent job.
CATHLEEN W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Was a great experience
GARY L P.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very happy with my visit.
NANETTE W.
Submitted 08/06/21
She is the most down to earth provider..I'm so grateful for her..she takes the time to answer all my questions..I highly recommend her!
AMY H.
Submitted 08/06/21
Had some concerns and walked out reassured
HUGH F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great service, give me a lot of good information and options.
John C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Awesome. Very short waiting time. The whole crew was awesome! I would highly recommend Idaho Skin Institude to everyone!
CHERIE M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Friendly staff, who listened to my issues and showed compassion and concern!
JUDY M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Good Dr actually cared about you and was concerned about our problems
David M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great care
CHERYL T.
Submitted 08/03/21
The staff was friendly and understanding.
BROGAN B.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Stuart answered questions and was helpful. The office staff was great.
TERESA A B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Plesasent
LARRY J M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great
THOMAS C.
Submitted 07/27/21
I like the professional care given each time I go in for my annual checkup. I know that the inspection of my body and advice will keep me heathy in the future.
SIGURD G.
Submitted 07/27/21
Outstanding care and service. Ryan is top notch.
SHIRLEY C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great caring staff. Will come back!