Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, Rexburg & Twin Falls, ID

405 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KARINGTEN S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very nice
DONOVAN J L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Ryan is always attentive and caring. I am always pleased with my experience at the Idaho Skin Institute.
PAULA B.
Submitted 01/11/22
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
JANE R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Batty and staff were Professional &personable. Would highly recommend them and Idaho Skin Institute for any dermatology needs.
CHERYL N.
Submitted 01/11/22
Easy to make appointment with short notice, short wait time. Scott listened to my concerns, included them in our plan. He was thorough and explained course of action well.
DONNA K.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent
MARIAH B.
Submitted 01/08/22
Everyone is very respectful and accommodating. Receptionist are polite and understanding. Doctors are great. Highly recommend idaho Skin Institute to anyone who needs their help. :)
DENNIS J.
Submitted 01/08/22
Always very good and respectful.
STEPHANIE A.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very good
RILEY N.
Submitted 01/06/22
Staff and Doctor were all so friendly and nice and helped me understand everything!
KAILEY A T.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Stuart was very helpful and knowledgeable and helping my daughter with her skin problems. We are very grateful for his professionalism and compassion.
TONY C.
Submitted 01/05/22
The doctor is very kind and understanding.
KENDRA P.
Submitted 01/05/22
Everything went smooth. Employees were very professional. Highly recommend them to anyone
HEYWOOD W.
Submitted 01/04/22
Nice people.
MIKE T.
Submitted 01/04/22
Leslie was awesome as always
ROBERT DAVID J.
Submitted 01/03/22
Professional
MARION A.
Submitted 12/31/21
I missed my scheduled appointment and they were great to get me in later that day.
BARBARA A H.
Submitted 12/29/21
Everyone did a great job!
KYLE H.
Submitted 12/29/21
Fine
GARY S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr Ryan is very pleasant and does a quick and thorough exam and I leave feeling safe