Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, & Rexburg, ID

288 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELLA N.
Submitted 09/01/21
Heard and helped
BRENDA O.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great job well done Ryan is the best
ASHLEY T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very caring and listens to what your needs are.
FLOYVON C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great news
XIMENA P.
Submitted 08/28/21
I think the doctor and nurse. Should be able to recognize the patients age. especially if a female and maybe ask the patient beforehand about being sexually active because not all of us are able to talk to our parents about it openly and prefer to keep that private.
CRAIG B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Everyone was very nice. Our nurse was extremely good. And found Dr Batty very attentive and considerate.
JAMES M S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very efficient, professional service
REGINA E H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Didn’t wait long at all, very responsive
ARIEL B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent! Very informative and was able to help me out with my ongoing issue.
KEATLEY T.
Submitted 08/18/21
Quick, Thorough and Friendly. Dr listened to our concerns and was willing to try everything he could to resolve our concerns. Our kids are comfortable with him as well.
PENNY D.
Submitted 08/16/21
I am so comfortable with Scott Stewart and his staff. I always look forward to my appt. He does an excellent job.
CATHLEEN W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Was a great experience
GARY L P.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very happy with my visit.
NANETTE W.
Submitted 08/06/21
She is the most down to earth provider..I'm so grateful for her..she takes the time to answer all my questions..I highly recommend her!
AMY H.
Submitted 08/06/21
Had some concerns and walked out reassured
HUGH F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great service, give me a lot of good information and options.
John C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Awesome. Very short waiting time. The whole crew was awesome! I would highly recommend Idaho Skin Institude to everyone!
CHERIE M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Friendly staff, who listened to my issues and showed compassion and concern!
JUDY M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Good Dr actually cared about you and was concerned about our problems
David M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great care