Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, & Rexburg, ID

40 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL G.
Submitted 09/25/20
Courteous, respectful and professional. Front desk staff friendly and warming
MARILYN R.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very caring staff. Every effort was made to explain procedure, answer my questions and take care of a few additional small issues that I requested. The soft music and snacks made it as comfortable as a spa during my treatment! I would definitely recommend this office for skin care.
SHARON C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Answered my questions and reassured me that proper healing was taking place, and that I could continue with the planned facial treatments to recover from car accident injuries.
REN C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Doctor Bingham took his time understand my concern.
TODD S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Was concerned about my husband with his PTSD-Anxiety over treating and leaving. Ment the world to both of us. Thank you for his wife
ARTHUR L.
Submitted 09/20/20
Excellent, all the way around!
JODIE A K.
Submitted 09/16/20
Ryan is a knowledgeable and caring practitioner. I have great confidence in going to him for my skincare needs.
JARETT M.
Submitted 09/04/20
All my questions and concerns were answered.
CARRIE L T.
Submitted 09/03/20
Love Idaho Skin institute. Everyone is so nice.
CHRISTINE L T.
Submitted 09/03/20
It was thorough
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Leslie is very professional, approachable, and efficient. She is easy to talk to made the visit an easy one! Her nurse Cassie was also amazing.
PATRICIA I S.
Submitted 09/01/20
Caring, knowledgeable, efficient. Highly recommended!
GARRY L P.
Submitted 08/28/20
on time. good exam.
ROGER A R.
Submitted 08/28/20
Excellent
LORI K H.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Batty is so nice and caring. I’m so glad I have him for my skin Dr. He’s very patient and I have full trust in his recommendations. Thank You Dr. Batty!
JULIE S.
Submitted 08/24/20
The treatment given was done professionally and courteously. I appreciated the cautions taken by staff for COVID-19 and how smoothly they went.
Gerald S.
Submitted 08/22/20
I got there early, they invited me to have a seat and then Dr. McCulloch called me in at my assigned time. The work was done within a half hour and I am healing well.
EVELYN D.
Submitted 08/16/20
Leslie has always been very professional and personable. Her work and advise has helped me a lot. I have to come in every three months because I always have something else sprout up. I never dread going.
MARY LEE W.
Submitted 08/15/20
Good
CARLOS A.
Submitted 08/15/20
She's coo