Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, Rexburg & Twin Falls, ID

4.89/5 Star Rating
504 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHANNA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
I got into to see the doctor and he was very pleasant
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
There ws little wait time before the appointment. Leslie is very careful with treatment.
STEVEN W P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/24
Every time I go there staff is great. Doctors are grealways will keep coming back. Hopefully not LO. L.
KELSEY L A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
Excellent care!
KAREN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
My husband and I really like Dr. Scott Stuart, he is a excellent Dermatologist and we trust him explicitly! We highly recommend him and Idaho Skin Institute of Burley!!
JERRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Great Doctor and staff.
NATALIE Rae A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Leslie is great! Very thorough and great personality..
GEORGIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Great professional service Very thorough
BLAIR C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Professional and kind and considerate
CHERYL Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Listened to my concerns. Explained exactly what he was doing and came up with a mutually agreed upon treatment plan. His staff were also great to work with.
ROBIN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Doctor did my treatment fast and sent me home. She didn't seem to be worried about the areas she treated
KAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
He’s a very competent doctor answered all my questions and offer solutions.
BEVERLY D B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Friendly, efficient, prompt
LACEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Ryan McCulloch, his assistant, and the receptionist (Hollin), were fantastic! I felt comfortable and all of my worries and issues were taken care of with above and beyond service. I highly recommend the Idaho Skin Institute and their skilled staff.
RENZO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
As always, Dr. Stoddard is absolutely amazing. I highly recommend this excellent surgeon. His assistants Becca and Kaylee were also great. Idaho Skin Institute is a five star facility!
CHERYL L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Leslie, is very kind and caring. I would definitely recommend her to my friends.
MARY CHRISTINA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Knowledgeable and friendly.
SHARON JANE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
I felt safe because I was in good hands and didn’t have to be afraid. I am very grateful too have Dr Stoddard take care my problems
GWENDOLYN C S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Just fine
William Craig C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Very Good