Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, & Rexburg, ID

78 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACQUELINE S.
Submitted 11/29/20
Nothing but high praise for Leslie Burnside and the nurses at Idaho Skin Institute.
John M.
Submitted 11/23/20
Fast,kind, good care Friendly
FRANK V.
Submitted 11/22/20
I was seen promptly by Dr Stoddard. Minimal waiting time. Dr Stoddard provided a thorough examination and answered all my questions thoroughly, particularly about preventing the risk of skin damage and skin cancers. I left the office with knowledge. All the staff are caring and I feel like I was given the utmost in patient care.
FREDDIE R R.
Submitted 11/21/20
Staff is so helpful and striving to find a solution to my problem.
KERRY M B.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr Stoddard has been my dermatologist for years. I like and respect him as a doctor and as a person. He diagnosed my breast cancer years ago and saw to it that I received the best care available. I highly recommend him.
RONALD M.
Submitted 11/20/20
I am always treated well and promptly at this office!!
OLIVIER D.
Submitted 11/19/20
Nice facilities. Good Medical Assistant. Prompt appointment. Responded to my concerns. Overall skin exam seemed somewhat cursory.
JOHN R S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Outstanding!
GLORIA B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Bingham is very personable and kind and thorough in his work. He looks at each possibility and is not quick to cut, and I appreciate that.
STEPHEN P.
Submitted 11/17/20
Excellent
VICKI J.
Submitted 11/16/20
Leslie is very professional and friendly. She always makes me feel comfortable. She is willing to answer all of my questions. I am very pleased to be her patient!
SYLVIA J H.
Submitted 11/16/20
I appreciate the care I receive from your staff and Dr. Stoddard. One of your girls was very helpful. She showed me how to easily put on compression socks and pulled up some socks from Amazon to show me their resonable pricing. I appreciated her kindness and help a lot.
MARY E H.
Submitted 11/12/20
Everyone was very nice and I thought my treatment went very well. I do not like the side effects the medicine prescribed. Am not using it. It can cause glaucoma which I have and is under control at this time so I do not want to use any meds that might cause it to get worse. I threw it in the trash after I bought it.
NICOLE W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Scott was great! He answered all of my questions and concerns and I left feeling well taken care of.
COLLEEN J G.
Submitted 11/07/20
Ryan is a great man. Pleasant person and always so through with his exams plus he takes the time to talk to you. He’s been our man for 6 years!
JASMIN O.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great experience, not that long of a wait.
ROBERT L B.
Submitted 11/05/20
I've booked several appointments with Ryan McCulloch over the years. Excellent in all ways. A good listener and very thorough. Highly recommended.
TOMMY J.
Submitted 11/03/20
Scott is very knowledgeable and was very good at explaining my skin issues and coming up with a game plan.
CHARLES R.
Submitted 11/01/20
Dr. Bingham was able to give us a clear plan to clear up the leg rash.
CHRIS W.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr and staff are very nice people.