Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, & Rexburg, ID

240 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROEBUCK S.
Submitted 07/23/21
I had a great visit with Ryan. I showed up early for my appointment and was taken back in under 5 minutes. Ryan performed my yearly skin cancer evaluation and then discussed any other concerns I had. He then performed a small procedure in the same visit. It was great and very prompt service. Thanks!!!!
JOHN M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Ryan is great! I am very confident in his diagnosis.
JESSE S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Scott. was very personal, he showed concern and treated us as we were important .
EILEEN J.
Submitted 07/14/21
Once I arrived my stress level went down - everyone was efficient and kind.
LINDA H.
Submitted 07/14/21
The clinic is so efficiently —perfectly—run, with minimal wait time, personable staff, clear paperwork and process, full explanations, very attentive and reassuring, excellent cheerful attitudes. Dr. Batty and Ryan were just wonderful, with such clear explanations and procedures. So personable, efficient yet unhurried. Very impressive professional expertise. I felt very well cared for and well prepared for what to expect next.
EILEEN J.
Submitted 07/14/21
Everyone was efficient and kind! He did a great job on my nose. All you can see this morning is a small dot! I rate the experience snd the staff A+
AMY C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great staff and great care!
THERESA C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Everybody was very polite, caring, professional and explained everything they were doing. I will definitely go back
EVERETT W A.
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent!
JANESSA E.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Batty was friendly and made the experience calming.
RAYMOND T.
Submitted 07/04/21
Kept me informed of the surgery requirements. They were very professional and was concerned about my condition. Would highly recommend them to others. I had an open wound that would not heal, was cancerous.
LAURA W.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr Bingham spent time with me. He gave investigation by way of examination. He actually gave me a couple of options to choose from. He was very personable. His staff was courteous and friendly. Both the office and either his PA or Nurse. He took a couple of punch biopsies and stitches without any pain to me. I am so grateful to have found a Dermatologist like him in Rexburg rather than a major urban city doctor. I am most leased with the results he gave me.
VICKI S.
Submitted 07/01/21
I was very impressed with Dr Bingham and his staff. He was very professional but also very kind and friendly. I would highly recommend him to anyone . I left feeling very well cared for.
ARLENE VALORA E.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very nice & polite people. A help to me in clearing up my psoriasis.
PAULA D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Even though my concern was minimal; Dr Batty did not feel embarrassed at all for coming in
MAZYN B.
Submitted 06/26/21
Very kind, concerned about our issues, explained things well! Takes time with patient
MICHAEL F.
Submitted 06/26/21
Knowledgeable staff. Answered all my questions, including the ones I didn't know I had. Very friendly and personable. I highly recommend them!
KATHY J K.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very thorough
THERESA C.
Submitted 06/25/21
The best experience I've ever had with a Dermatologist. The dr and his staff are very nice, sympathetic and professional.
SHARON L S.
Submitted 06/24/21
I was very happy with the care I received from Dr. Beatty. When I have a problem with my skin (especially on my face), I know it will be handled professionally and with minimal scarring. I only wish Dr. Stoddard’s office had been available when I had a mohs procedure done on my face many years ago — I completely trust this office to competently address my skin care issues. We are fortunate to have this office in Pocatello.