Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, Rexburg & Twin Falls, ID

401 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 401 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa R.
Submitted 01/26/22
Scott is very friendly and understanding and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend if you have skin problems or questions.
BRENDA H.
Submitted 01/25/22
It is a very great place to go for any skin problems you may have!!!!!
CINDY Lee P.
Submitted 01/25/22
Everyone was pleasant and informative ! I received the answers to my questions and a very thorough explanation was given ! They-were great at getting me additional information to read about the condition that I had gone in for !
MARK K.
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent care!! Explained options and what to expect!!
MARK L.
Submitted 01/22/22
Very good all so nice and prompt
DAVID S.
Submitted 01/20/22
I had little waiting and things were taken care of quickly.
TERRY T.
Submitted 01/20/22
Doctor and all the staff were timely , professional, courteous and more than happy to address my questions. Also, very timely.
BONNIE J C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very well treated I would recommend it to anyone
RUSSELL G.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everything was really good, I got all the questions answered what I asked.
CHRISTOPHER W.
Submitted 01/16/22
They were able to get me in very quickly. Dr. Batty was very knowledgeable and kind.
LISA C.
Submitted 01/15/22
Leslie is very thorough ❤
DARWIN J.
Submitted 01/15/22
Excellent thanks
REED C.
Submitted 01/15/22
Super easy to work with I setup a appointment for the same day I called.
SUSAN H.
Submitted 01/14/22
I was pleased with Dr. Batty and his staff. I sure hope this helps. Will see what happens. Thanks
GARY D B.
Submitted 01/14/22
I was treated by very concerned and competent individuals that treated like a friend not a number.
DEBRA R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional & friendly.
KARINGTEN S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very nice
DONOVAN J L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Ryan is always attentive and caring. I am always pleased with my experience at the Idaho Skin Institute.
PAULA B.
Submitted 01/11/22
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
JANE R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Batty and staff were Professional &personable. Would highly recommend them and Idaho Skin Institute for any dermatology needs.