Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, & Rexburg, ID

170 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHELLIE C D.
Submitted 05/07/21
Everyone in the office was so nice. Ryan McCullough was so good & answered all of my questions and put my mind at ease. This was a really good experience!
LAURA H.
Submitted 05/07/21
Short wait time; friendly staff; informative and attentive to your care. Great service as usual.
ASHLEY H.
Submitted 05/07/21
Great experience!
MARY C J.
Submitted 05/07/21
Always feel so comfortable with Leslie. She knows her job
JAMES L B.
Submitted 05/07/21
PA-C McCulloch is a 5 on a star in my opinion. He listens, looks, then acts. Thank you James Burnham
RANDALL M.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Stoddard was very professional and thorough.
BREANNE Z.
Submitted 05/04/21
The absolute nicest people ever. From the front desk to the MA to the provider, all were so warm and friendly. Best experience!!!
KATHLEEN S.
Submitted 05/03/21
The office visit was great, prompt service.
NANCY L F.
Submitted 05/02/21
Very satisfied with my visit.In and out quickly and she's very kind and friendly
MELISSA K.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great Dr. and nurse! Fast and efficient!!! Highly recommended!
ROBERT E.
Submitted 04/29/21
It was a great visit. Thanks Bob
CHLOE H.
Submitted 04/29/21
We have been very happy with our experience.
JACQUELINE S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Everyone is very polite and quick to get me in with the Doctor. I have nothing but good things to say about Idaho Skin Institute and their services.
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Love the Skin Institute! Always very professional and courteous!
DAN R D.
Submitted 04/28/21
Great
JAMES S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Everyone was friendly and professional. I was satisfied with the care given.
DAN D.
Submitted 04/25/21
I am very happy with my visit.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 04/23/21
Everyone at the Idaho Skin Institute is so kind and helpful. My experience there has always been good. The entire staff makes a person feel comfortable and as at ease as they can. I have recommended the Idaho Skin Institute to many people. Thank you so much for your kindness and expertise.
RELENA H.
Submitted 04/22/21
Took a little bit but they were nice and professional.
SARA W.
Submitted 04/22/21
Short wait time. Nurse was very nice and knowledgeable. Doctor was kind, thorough, and addressed an issue I hadn't even gone in for. Would definitely recommend.