Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, Rexburg & Twin Falls, ID

305 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 305 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY G.
Submitted 10/15/21
Greatest
CARI G.
Submitted 10/15/21
Explained things well.
HOLLY L.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very professional yet very personal.
DENNIS M W.
Submitted 10/11/21
Treated very well.
DEBRA B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very attentive and professional
ANGIE G.
Submitted 10/09/21
Thank you!!!
ELIZABETH Y.
Submitted 10/09/21
I felt informed on what was gonna take place when I got there.
MARK L.
Submitted 10/08/21
Staff are all very nice and Dr Stewart is great very thorough, recommend him highly.
CINDY J T.
Submitted 10/07/21
I was given an appointment same day as I needed to be seen. I was treated kindly and will definitely go back for future needs.
MYLA M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Ryan and the rest of the staff was so kind to my 3 year old daughter and made our experience so enjoyable!
MARILYNN P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Always enjoy dr batty. He was a miracle worker that saved my hair.
ROY P.
Submitted 10/04/21
Every one was very kind. Waiting time was short. When in doubt, get checked out
KELLY A.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great!
WARREN R W.
Submitted 09/28/21
Appointment was on time, problem quickly diagnosed and taken care of. Dr. Batty and his nurse were friendly, professional and very efficient
CAMMIE L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Leslie is a wonderful doctor and I would recommend her to all my friends.
DARLENE P.
Submitted 09/23/21
Professional friendly Scott found an issue I was not even aware of.The attendants were courteous and efficient M
HAROLD R.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very personable n caring. Listens to the patient. Ask very good questions. Truly cares.
GARY S.
Submitted 09/16/21
The Ryan & Ryan show was awesome
STEVEN E.
Submitted 09/16/21
PA Burnside was very professional and caring to my needs. My appointment time was right on time. Idaho Skin Institute is the best!
MAYSIE G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Good staff! -Maysie and Halee