Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, & Rexburg, ID

124 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

J STEVE M.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr Stoddard and his entire team are the best. The staff out front are all amazing as well. Been going there for 10-15 years and never had anything but a wonderful experience with these awesome people.
MARK J L.
Submitted 03/03/21
It was as good as can be expected when getting a chunk excised from the side of your head. Always helpful and cheery, Dr. Stoddard squeezed me in and took care of the problem.
THOMAS G S.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great experience, everyone is kind, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Stoddard is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain the details. Would highly reccomend!
JENIFER C F.
Submitted 03/01/21
We got answers.
Laura C.
Submitted 02/25/21
Thank you so much to the nurse manager for listening to my concerns, and thank you trevor batty for calling me and addressing those concerns, I love this place and I'm extremely happy to continue working with you. Looking forward to my visit with PA Leslie. Again thank you!!!!!
VICTORIA B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Empathic and competent in his chosen career
HEIDI D.
Submitted 02/23/21
Staff was great, wait time was basically zero, doctor was very knowledgeable and nice.
BEAU M.
Submitted 02/17/21
Mr Stuart really cares about his patients! He goes the extra mile every time!
ISAIAH L.
Submitted 02/13/21
Very professional and informative
SIGURD G.
Submitted 02/12/21
If you have any skin issues at all, I recommend PA-C Ryan McCulloch. He's very personable and easy to talk to. You can tell he has your best interest and wellness a priority.
DAVID J S.
Submitted 02/12/21
Took his time and was friendly and thorough.
NICOLAS P.
Submitted 02/11/21
Awesome and they guide you .
WILLA Y.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very good experience, staff was friendly and ready to answer any questions. Dr. was nice and explained everything clearly. I would recommend them to anyone needing a dermatologist.
HAL G.
Submitted 02/08/21
Good care and advice from Dr Bingham.
RUSSELL M.
Submitted 02/06/21
very satisfied
HYON YAE N.
Submitted 01/29/21
Great people
TIMOTHY J B.
Submitted 01/29/21
RENEE L C.
Submitted 01/29/21
She is very professional and knowledgeable. I totally trust her.
PAULEE L.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
SANDRA M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Nice Dr. and a good exam.