Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, Rexburg & Twin Falls, ID

4.9/5 Star Rating
409 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 409 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
i HAVE RECENTLY RECEIVED TELEPHONE MESSAGES ASKING ME TO CALL TO GET RESULTS. WHY NOT JUST EMAIL THE RESULTS TO ME?
John(Harold) B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Each time I have gone there the experience has been fantastic!!! You people are the very best!
Judi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I always look forward to coming to this office as they are polite, efficient, and eager to help you in anyway. And always with a smile!
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I was pleasantly surprised at how amazing Scott Stuart did.. I originally went in to have warts removed for my daughter, and just a skin check and I was pleasantly surprised at all the things he was able to accomplish in a single visit. He was very thorough and was also able to remove a cyst with minimal scarring. They were fast and efficient and I really feel confident in their care
Gilbert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I am 82 years old, fair skinned, freckled and grew up in an era when people doused their skin with products to make them burn even faster and nobody ever heard of sunscreen. I am a dermatologist's delight or nightmare depending how you look at it. I have been to at least six different dermatologist over the past forty years and I can assure you that Dr. Colby Bingham, M.D. is the best one I have had the pleasure of knowing as a patient. He is honest, proficient, knowledgeable, personable and nice human being.
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Batty was thorough, gentle and kind. Burned off multiple pre-cancerous spots. Highly recommend ISI.
Jim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Very helpful and answered all questions. Very courteous and polite.
Bill & Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Mary & I had our appointment Feb 2, 2022 with Dr. Batty. Dr. Barry was very kind and thorough. Made suggestions for our skin, froze several troublesome areas and completed his exam. Dr. Batty is an impressive Doctor great bedside manner. I really recommend this business.
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Scott is very friendly and understanding and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend if you have skin problems or questions.
BRENDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
It is a very great place to go for any skin problems you may have!!!!!
CINDY Lee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Everyone was pleasant and informative ! I received the answers to my questions and a very thorough explanation was given ! They-were great at getting me additional information to read about the condition that I had gone in for !
MARK K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent care!! Explained options and what to expect!!
MARK L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Very good all so nice and prompt
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I had little waiting and things were taken care of quickly.
TERRY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Doctor and all the staff were timely , professional, courteous and more than happy to address my questions. Also, very timely.
BONNIE J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very well treated I would recommend it to anyone
RUSSELL G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Everything was really good, I got all the questions answered what I asked.
CHRISTOPHER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
They were able to get me in very quickly. Dr. Batty was very knowledgeable and kind.
LISA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Leslie is very thorough ❤
DARWIN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Excellent thanks