Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, & Rexburg, ID

288 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VICKI J.
Submitted 11/16/20
Leslie is very professional and friendly. She always makes me feel comfortable. She is willing to answer all of my questions. I am very pleased to be her patient!
SYLVIA J H.
Submitted 11/16/20
I appreciate the care I receive from your staff and Dr. Stoddard. One of your girls was very helpful. She showed me how to easily put on compression socks and pulled up some socks from Amazon to show me their resonable pricing. I appreciated her kindness and help a lot.
MARY E H.
Submitted 11/12/20
Everyone was very nice and I thought my treatment went very well. I do not like the side effects the medicine prescribed. Am not using it. It can cause glaucoma which I have and is under control at this time so I do not want to use any meds that might cause it to get worse. I threw it in the trash after I bought it.
NICOLE W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Scott was great! He answered all of my questions and concerns and I left feeling well taken care of.
COLLEEN J G.
Submitted 11/07/20
Ryan is a great man. Pleasant person and always so through with his exams plus he takes the time to talk to you. He’s been our man for 6 years!
JASMIN O.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great experience, not that long of a wait.
ROBERT L B.
Submitted 11/05/20
I've booked several appointments with Ryan McCulloch over the years. Excellent in all ways. A good listener and very thorough. Highly recommended.
TOMMY J.
Submitted 11/03/20
Scott is very knowledgeable and was very good at explaining my skin issues and coming up with a game plan.
CHARLES R.
Submitted 11/01/20
Dr. Bingham was able to give us a clear plan to clear up the leg rash.
CHRIS W.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr and staff are very nice people.
JAY W.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Stoddard and his crew were very personable which created an atmosphere that kept me calm during my procedure.
EMILEE J C.
Submitted 10/28/20
It was a great visit. I didn’t have to wait long. The staff was friendly and respectful. Thanks
SONYA K.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great staff. Leslie Burnside PA-C is very knowledgeable and professional.
DANIELA P.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very nice! Welcoming doctor, gave me all the options. Do recomend!
MAKENNA W.
Submitted 10/22/20
Wonderful PA
JULIE A T.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr Stoddard and his staff were very professional during these trying times. I am very pleased with them and I recommend them to everyone.
ERIC M N.
Submitted 10/17/20
She was very professional and listen to my concerns.
FREDDY R.
Submitted 10/15/20
Staff seemed to be very caring about my situation.
SHERRY M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Stoddard is the best. Always very kind and thorough.
SHAWN A.
Submitted 10/14/20
very helpful and informative, quick and speedy have to wait a little for some labs done , but other than that very nice