Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, Rexburg & Twin Falls, ID

405 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOAN R P.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very informative!
KATHLEEN M G.
Submitted 05/28/21
Quality service that was also friendly and fast.
GERRIE T.
Submitted 05/27/21
Leslie was very friendly. She walked me through the procedure, each step of the way. She made me feel very comfortable. Her nurse was very friendly as well. I would feel comfortable sending my family and friends to her.
GREGG V.
Submitted 05/27/21
It was great, I had had my dates wrong in my calendar, came week early and you still got me in. Then back out in no time. I'm very appreciative !
BRODY J W.
Submitted 05/27/21
They have done a great job and have been thorough
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 05/26/21
I like this guy. Very knowledgeable, friendly and straight-forward.
DEBBIE C.
Submitted 05/22/21
I had been to a few doctors over a Two year period and no one could help me. I finally decide to go to Dr Patty. He knew what my problem was and helped me so much. So grateful for his help and diagnosis. I would recommend The Skin Institute to anyone that have skin questions or problems. Thanks Dr. Patty
PHILIP T.
Submitted 05/21/21
Good but painful.
CHUNG HAU F.
Submitted 05/20/21
Thank you~
ARYA E.
Submitted 05/20/21
The staff are very courteous and efficient. This was my second visit. Dr. Batty did a very good job of prescribing an effective medication for my skin condition. Overall, I am happy with Dr. Batty and the staff.
DARRYL A.
Submitted 05/19/21
Top notch!
RENAE L.
Submitted 05/15/21
Friendly and professional staff. I saw Ryan for my annual exam and had a tiny cyst removed off my eye lid. He is quick and knowledgeable and the best part I was on my way in less than 30 minutes.
KENNETH L M.
Submitted 05/14/21
Usual Friendly attention...Answered questions...
Erika F.
Submitted 05/14/21
I was extremely grateful for the care I received. They really listened and I will highly recommend them!
MINERVA V.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very patient oriented and informative
SHELLIE C D.
Submitted 05/07/21
Everyone in the office was so nice. Ryan McCullough was so good & answered all of my questions and put my mind at ease. This was a really good experience!
LAURA H.
Submitted 05/07/21
Short wait time; friendly staff; informative and attentive to your care. Great service as usual.
ASHLEY H.
Submitted 05/07/21
Great experience!
MARY C J.
Submitted 05/07/21
Always feel so comfortable with Leslie. She knows her job
JAMES L B.
Submitted 05/07/21
PA-C McCulloch is a 5 on a star in my opinion. He listens, looks, then acts. Thank you James Burnham