Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, & Rexburg, ID

150 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHERRY M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Stoddard is the best. Always very kind and thorough.
SHAWN A.
Submitted 10/14/20
very helpful and informative, quick and speedy have to wait a little for some labs done , but other than that very nice
JEANNE M B.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Stoddard, nurses, medical assistants and all the staff were professional, efficient and personable. I would recommend Dr. Stoddard's office to family and friends.
JENNIFER G J.
Submitted 10/06/20
They were able to get me in very quickly! Dr. Batty and the nurse were both so professional and helpful!
JOHN J M.
Submitted 10/03/20
I have had a problem with facial skin cancer and pre-cancer over the years from exposure to the sun. Ryan has been my go-to contact at Idaho Skin Institute in Chubbuck, Idaho. He has used various procedures to remove pre-cancer growths, and on one occasion, identified cancer in my eyebrow. After performing a biopsy of the tissue, the cancer was removed by the clinic's Dr. Earl Stoddard. After surgery, the surgery was so well done that I cannot even see the surgical scar in the eyebrow. I will continue to go to Ryan for my skin care. The whole office is great and work performed top-notched.
GAIL K.
Submitted 10/03/20
except for the communication issue I had, Ryan is always great with me and I will continue to have him as my skin doc! appreciate him.
MICHAEL K S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Great attention as always! this group is always helpful
LUANA A T.
Submitted 09/30/20
Ryan McCulloch personable and knows his trade.
LINDA H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Everything was great!
BRENDA J C.
Submitted 09/29/20
He is great!
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 09/25/20
Courteous, respectful and professional. Front desk staff friendly and warming
MARILYN R.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very caring staff. Every effort was made to explain procedure, answer my questions and take care of a few additional small issues that I requested. The soft music and snacks made it as comfortable as a spa during my treatment! I would definitely recommend this office for skin care.
SHARON C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Answered my questions and reassured me that proper healing was taking place, and that I could continue with the planned facial treatments to recover from car accident injuries.
REN C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Doctor Bingham took his time understand my concern.
TODD S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Was concerned about my husband with his PTSD-Anxiety over treating and leaving. Ment the world to both of us. Thank you for his wife
ARTHUR L.
Submitted 09/20/20
Excellent, all the way around!
JODIE A K.
Submitted 09/16/20
Ryan is a knowledgeable and caring practitioner. I have great confidence in going to him for my skincare needs.
JARETT M.
Submitted 09/04/20
All my questions and concerns were answered.
CARRIE L T.
Submitted 09/03/20
Love Idaho Skin institute. Everyone is so nice.
CHRISTINE L T.
Submitted 09/03/20
It was thorough