Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, Rexburg & Twin Falls, ID

401 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 401 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBRA B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very attentive and professional
ANGIE G.
Submitted 10/09/21
Thank you!!!
ELIZABETH Y.
Submitted 10/09/21
I felt informed on what was gonna take place when I got there.
MARK L.
Submitted 10/08/21
Staff are all very nice and Dr Stewart is great very thorough, recommend him highly.
CINDY J T.
Submitted 10/07/21
I was given an appointment same day as I needed to be seen. I was treated kindly and will definitely go back for future needs.
MYLA M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Ryan and the rest of the staff was so kind to my 3 year old daughter and made our experience so enjoyable!
MARILYNN P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Always enjoy dr batty. He was a miracle worker that saved my hair.
ROY P.
Submitted 10/04/21
Every one was very kind. Waiting time was short. When in doubt, get checked out
KELLY A.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great!
WARREN R W.
Submitted 09/28/21
Appointment was on time, problem quickly diagnosed and taken care of. Dr. Batty and his nurse were friendly, professional and very efficient
CAMMIE L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Leslie is a wonderful doctor and I would recommend her to all my friends.
DARLENE P.
Submitted 09/23/21
Professional friendly Scott found an issue I was not even aware of.The attendants were courteous and efficient M
HAROLD R.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very personable n caring. Listens to the patient. Ask very good questions. Truly cares.
GARY S.
Submitted 09/16/21
The Ryan & Ryan show was awesome
STEVEN E.
Submitted 09/16/21
PA Burnside was very professional and caring to my needs. My appointment time was right on time. Idaho Skin Institute is the best!
MAYSIE G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Good staff! -Maysie and Halee
Sadie R.
Submitted 09/15/21
Best experience with a medical office I’ve ever had! I’m a super hard patient to please I’m kind of shy and I’m 10/10 a hypochondriac and I always leave appointments like this feeling like my concerns weren’t all the way heard or just uncertain. The nurse was freaking great super friendly and made me feel super comfortable. I didn’t catch her name, but she has shorter blonde hair and she’s a freaking angel. She briefed me on everything and listened to all of my concerns. She put my mind at ease and I totally felt like she heard me and I could 100% trust whatever she recommended. She went through different treatment options, exactly how they worked, and pros and cons so I felt like I was 100% in the loop but I wasn’t overwhelmed with information. Ryan was great! He was also super friendly and made me feel super comfortable. He gave me treatment options and made me feel like I was in complete control. He was super straight up with me and I felt like I could 100% trust what he recommended but ultimately he left everything up to me. I walked in with what I thought was a wart- - but wasn’t completely sure, and walked out not only knowing what it was but having it removed. I also talked to them about my acne and walked out with a plan to take care of it. I had one appointment for both and was at the office for an hour total. The front desk got all of my paperwork done in less than 5 minutes and they were also super sweet. I can’t rave about this office enough they’re amazing!!!
LOURDES G.
Submitted 09/15/21
I see a few doctor and I love you guys are the best recommended 100% God bless this doctor
KASH B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great experience; friendly staff from the minute I entered the office to when I left.
DIANE L T.
Submitted 09/14/21
Quick and friendly