Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, & Rexburg, ID

288 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDRE E K.
Submitted 05/28/21
ISI and PA Ryan McCulloch provide great patient care.
VAUGHN H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Cordial, knowledgeable, efficient. Very positive experience.
STEPHEN J.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very professional, courteous and efficient couldn't have asked for a better experience!
JOAN R P.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very informative!
KATHLEEN M G.
Submitted 05/28/21
Quality service that was also friendly and fast.
GERRIE T.
Submitted 05/27/21
Leslie was very friendly. She walked me through the procedure, each step of the way. She made me feel very comfortable. Her nurse was very friendly as well. I would feel comfortable sending my family and friends to her.
GREGG V.
Submitted 05/27/21
It was great, I had had my dates wrong in my calendar, came week early and you still got me in. Then back out in no time. I'm very appreciative !
BRODY J W.
Submitted 05/27/21
They have done a great job and have been thorough
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 05/26/21
I like this guy. Very knowledgeable, friendly and straight-forward.
DEBBIE C.
Submitted 05/22/21
I had been to a few doctors over a Two year period and no one could help me. I finally decide to go to Dr Patty. He knew what my problem was and helped me so much. So grateful for his help and diagnosis. I would recommend The Skin Institute to anyone that have skin questions or problems. Thanks Dr. Patty
PHILIP T.
Submitted 05/21/21
Good but painful.
CHUNG HAU F.
Submitted 05/20/21
Thank you~
ARYA E.
Submitted 05/20/21
The staff are very courteous and efficient. This was my second visit. Dr. Batty did a very good job of prescribing an effective medication for my skin condition. Overall, I am happy with Dr. Batty and the staff.
DARRYL A.
Submitted 05/19/21
Top notch!
RENAE L.
Submitted 05/15/21
Friendly and professional staff. I saw Ryan for my annual exam and had a tiny cyst removed off my eye lid. He is quick and knowledgeable and the best part I was on my way in less than 30 minutes.
KENNETH L M.
Submitted 05/14/21
Usual Friendly attention...Answered questions...
Erika F.
Submitted 05/14/21
I was extremely grateful for the care I received. They really listened and I will highly recommend them!
MINERVA V.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very patient oriented and informative
SHELLIE C D.
Submitted 05/07/21
Everyone in the office was so nice. Ryan McCullough was so good & answered all of my questions and put my mind at ease. This was a really good experience!
LAURA H.
Submitted 05/07/21
Short wait time; friendly staff; informative and attentive to your care. Great service as usual.