Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, Rexburg & Twin Falls, ID

405 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GILLIAN P A.
Submitted 11/20/21
always seen quickly, leslie is a great doctor and very helpful!
DAWN Leigh K.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very pleasant people
JUDY B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very good
VALORIE H.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Batty is knowledgeable and makes his patients feel comfortable . He explains the facts so they are understood. The receptionists and nurses are always friendly. It is a great environment! I highly recommend the Idaho Skin Institute!
CHANDLER K.
Submitted 11/12/21
Staff was kind and helpful
MELISSA K.
Submitted 11/11/21
Always very efficient and kind! I'm very happy with my experience there.
YESSENIA P.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Stuart got me in fast and we’re very kind
TIFFANY S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Scott was so great, fast, and super knowledgeable! Would 100% recommend him for all your dermatology needs!
RICHARD A T.
Submitted 11/10/21
Genuinely interested in my welfare and the condition of my skin. Great service.
CONNER L.
Submitted 11/09/21
The visit was very quick and very professional. I came in with a simple problem and was given a quick and simple solution.
MARY LOU T.
Submitted 11/09/21
Good to know what to expect of my out come of the condition my skin was, at my age. Thank you!
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 11/07/21
Not the most fun I’ve ever had, but Dr. Stoddard is the only one I’d trust with my face. The staff is so friendly and considerate. And the warm blanket was a huge plus!
ADELIA K M.
Submitted 11/06/21
He was very nice and informative.
Sherry H.
Submitted 11/05/21
Always professional and informative. I always feel well cared for in this office. Scott Stuart knows his business.
RANDY S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Thanks Dr. Batty and staff, you are all great!! See you in 6 months!
GARY N.
Submitted 11/03/21
Everyone was very nice Efficient And took care of my concerns
LORALEE H.
Submitted 10/26/21
Scott Stuart was amazing i have been suffering with psoriasis for over 20 years. He knew exactly what was needed to be done. My psoriasis is finally clearing up he is amazing and so is the staff they are all great . If you have any skin etc issues burley idaho skin is the place to go.
JOYCE M M.
Submitted 10/20/21
Came in for my yearly skin check did a great job
ALANE S H.
Submitted 10/19/21
Got me in fast, very little wait time. They were very personable. Great!
Vicki P.
Submitted 10/19/21
Everybody was nice and validated my speculations as to what is going on with my skin