Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, Rexburg & Twin Falls, ID

404 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAULINE Z.
Submitted 01/23/21
I have seen Leslie for several years. She is always professional, caring, and friendly. She is very conscientious and willing to learn more about my condition.
SAMUELE A.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr. Burnside was great. Very informative, kind and understanding.
BRANDI W.
Submitted 01/15/21
Great
MARCIA L S.
Submitted 01/08/21
They genuinely care about their patients.
SALISHA C.
Submitted 01/07/21
Take the time to consider my skin type and specific problem areas and clearly explain my options. I feel am treated as patient and not customer...more than just a paycheck. Dr. Bingham and staff really care
F K M.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr batty helped me immediately to get relief and start treatment.
ANNIE C.
Submitted 12/24/20
They all treated me very well . I was comfortable with my treatment and they went above and beyond to make sure of it . Thank you to all of you I appreciate your clinics bedside manor
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 12/24/20
Thanks to her for such good care. She’s thoughtful and has a warm personality. She puts me at ease every time I see her.
NANCY A.
Submitted 12/23/20
Wonderful experience. Calm staff.
CAREY H.
Submitted 12/20/20
Answered all my questions and was very thorough.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 12/19/20
Ryan McCulloch is very knowledgeable and listens to your concerns. He makes you feel comfortable and answers your questions. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I have gone here for years and have full confidence in the services offered. I would recommend them to anyone.
BARBARA A B.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very thorough, friendly and professional!
JAY H.
Submitted 12/16/20
I try to get a yearly wellness check at the Idaho Skin Institute to remain healthy.
Mckenna W.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very fast and efficient
JENNIFER K.
Submitted 12/11/20
PA Ryan McCullock has provided my family with great care! His good bedside manor and willingness to spend time discussing options and treatment always makes us feel important. I also appreciate his nurses and assistants who are always on ball! Highly recommend!
SUSAN J B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very professional. Very nice and that's why I go to him every year.
MARTELL V G.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Stoddard and his personnel are always friendly and efficient. Thank you.
Tamara S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Stoddard did a great job today- nice explanation and answered all my questions. He was very professional and congenial during the whole procedure. He called later to make sure things were okay- quite a nice surprise. And a huge shout out to his assistant Aimee- she was amazing through the whole thing. Very friendly and caring in her approach, she really put me at ease! Can't say enough good about the Idaho Skin Institute. The office ladies were also great. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends!
ROBYN M A.
Submitted 12/08/20
Leslie was very personable, skilled and efficient. I would definitely come again.
LAWRENCE L.
Submitted 12/07/20
Talked about problem an hope it can be resolved