Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, Rexburg & Twin Falls, ID

343 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUANA A T.
Submitted 09/30/20
Ryan McCulloch personable and knows his trade.
LINDA H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Everything was great!
BRENDA J C.
Submitted 09/29/20
He is great!
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 09/25/20
Courteous, respectful and professional. Front desk staff friendly and warming
MARILYN R.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very caring staff. Every effort was made to explain procedure, answer my questions and take care of a few additional small issues that I requested. The soft music and snacks made it as comfortable as a spa during my treatment! I would definitely recommend this office for skin care.
SHARON C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Answered my questions and reassured me that proper healing was taking place, and that I could continue with the planned facial treatments to recover from car accident injuries.
REN C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Doctor Bingham took his time understand my concern.
TODD S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Was concerned about my husband with his PTSD-Anxiety over treating and leaving. Ment the world to both of us. Thank you for his wife
ARTHUR L.
Submitted 09/20/20
Excellent, all the way around!
JODIE A K.
Submitted 09/16/20
Ryan is a knowledgeable and caring practitioner. I have great confidence in going to him for my skincare needs.
JARETT M.
Submitted 09/04/20
All my questions and concerns were answered.
CARRIE L T.
Submitted 09/03/20
Love Idaho Skin institute. Everyone is so nice.
CHRISTINE L T.
Submitted 09/03/20
It was thorough
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Leslie is very professional, approachable, and efficient. She is easy to talk to made the visit an easy one! Her nurse Cassie was also amazing.
PATRICIA I S.
Submitted 09/01/20
Caring, knowledgeable, efficient. Highly recommended!
GARRY L P.
Submitted 08/28/20
on time. good exam.
ROGER A R.
Submitted 08/28/20
Excellent
LORI K H.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Batty is so nice and caring. I’m so glad I have him for my skin Dr. He’s very patient and I have full trust in his recommendations. Thank You Dr. Batty!
JULIE S.
Submitted 08/24/20
The treatment given was done professionally and courteously. I appreciated the cautions taken by staff for COVID-19 and how smoothly they went.
Gerald S.
Submitted 08/22/20
I got there early, they invited me to have a seat and then Dr. McCulloch called me in at my assigned time. The work was done within a half hour and I am healing well.