Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, Rexburg & Twin Falls, ID

305 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 305 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICOLE W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Scott was great! He answered all of my questions and concerns and I left feeling well taken care of.
COLLEEN J G.
Submitted 11/07/20
Ryan is a great man. Pleasant person and always so through with his exams plus he takes the time to talk to you. He’s been our man for 6 years!
JASMIN O.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great experience, not that long of a wait.
ROBERT L B.
Submitted 11/05/20
I've booked several appointments with Ryan McCulloch over the years. Excellent in all ways. A good listener and very thorough. Highly recommended.
TOMMY J.
Submitted 11/03/20
Scott is very knowledgeable and was very good at explaining my skin issues and coming up with a game plan.
CHARLES R.
Submitted 11/01/20
Dr. Bingham was able to give us a clear plan to clear up the leg rash.
CHRIS W.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr and staff are very nice people.
JAY W.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Stoddard and his crew were very personable which created an atmosphere that kept me calm during my procedure.
EMILEE J C.
Submitted 10/28/20
It was a great visit. I didn’t have to wait long. The staff was friendly and respectful. Thanks
SONYA K.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great staff. Leslie Burnside PA-C is very knowledgeable and professional.
DANIELA P.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very nice! Welcoming doctor, gave me all the options. Do recomend!
MAKENNA W.
Submitted 10/22/20
Wonderful PA
JULIE A T.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr Stoddard and his staff were very professional during these trying times. I am very pleased with them and I recommend them to everyone.
ERIC M N.
Submitted 10/17/20
She was very professional and listen to my concerns.
FREDDY R.
Submitted 10/15/20
Staff seemed to be very caring about my situation.
SHERRY M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Stoddard is the best. Always very kind and thorough.
SHAWN A.
Submitted 10/14/20
very helpful and informative, quick and speedy have to wait a little for some labs done , but other than that very nice
JEANNE M B.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Stoddard, nurses, medical assistants and all the staff were professional, efficient and personable. I would recommend Dr. Stoddard's office to family and friends.
JENNIFER G J.
Submitted 10/06/20
They were able to get me in very quickly! Dr. Batty and the nurse were both so professional and helpful!
JOHN J M.
Submitted 10/03/20
I have had a problem with facial skin cancer and pre-cancer over the years from exposure to the sun. Ryan has been my go-to contact at Idaho Skin Institute in Chubbuck, Idaho. He has used various procedures to remove pre-cancer growths, and on one occasion, identified cancer in my eyebrow. After performing a biopsy of the tissue, the cancer was removed by the clinic's Dr. Earl Stoddard. After surgery, the surgery was so well done that I cannot even see the surgical scar in the eyebrow. I will continue to go to Ryan for my skin care. The whole office is great and work performed top-notched.