Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, Rexburg & Twin Falls, ID

404 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BREANNE Z.
Submitted 05/04/21
The absolute nicest people ever. From the front desk to the MA to the provider, all were so warm and friendly. Best experience!!!
KATHLEEN S.
Submitted 05/03/21
The office visit was great, prompt service.
NANCY L F.
Submitted 05/02/21
Very satisfied with my visit.In and out quickly and she's very kind and friendly
MELISSA K.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great Dr. and nurse! Fast and efficient!!! Highly recommended!
ROBERT E.
Submitted 04/29/21
It was a great visit. Thanks Bob
CHLOE H.
Submitted 04/29/21
We have been very happy with our experience.
JACQUELINE S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Everyone is very polite and quick to get me in with the Doctor. I have nothing but good things to say about Idaho Skin Institute and their services.
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Love the Skin Institute! Always very professional and courteous!
DAN R D.
Submitted 04/28/21
Great
JAMES S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Everyone was friendly and professional. I was satisfied with the care given.
DAN D.
Submitted 04/25/21
I am very happy with my visit.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 04/23/21
Everyone at the Idaho Skin Institute is so kind and helpful. My experience there has always been good. The entire staff makes a person feel comfortable and as at ease as they can. I have recommended the Idaho Skin Institute to many people. Thank you so much for your kindness and expertise.
RELENA H.
Submitted 04/22/21
Took a little bit but they were nice and professional.
SARA W.
Submitted 04/22/21
Short wait time. Nurse was very nice and knowledgeable. Doctor was kind, thorough, and addressed an issue I hadn't even gone in for. Would definitely recommend.
DENISE A B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Always Professional and Personable. Thank you!
JASON T W.
Submitted 04/19/21
Great Experience!
MATHEW G.
Submitted 04/16/21
Professional and very friendly!
DAVID R V.
Submitted 04/14/21
Awesome!
SANAE J.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great service!
JOHN M.
Submitted 04/14/21
Ryan is always very thorough and professional. He has a good since of humor and never seems to rush.