Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, Rexburg & Twin Falls, ID

305 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 305 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIE S.
Submitted 08/24/20
The treatment given was done professionally and courteously. I appreciated the cautions taken by staff for COVID-19 and how smoothly they went.
Gerald S.
Submitted 08/22/20
I got there early, they invited me to have a seat and then Dr. McCulloch called me in at my assigned time. The work was done within a half hour and I am healing well.
EVELYN D.
Submitted 08/16/20
Leslie has always been very professional and personable. Her work and advise has helped me a lot. I have to come in every three months because I always have something else sprout up. I never dread going.
MARY LEE W.
Submitted 08/15/20
Good
CARLOS A.
Submitted 08/15/20
She's coo
JACQUELINE S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Leslie was very friendly and informative about my condition and had a game plan in place to help me get some relief. Wish I had come in sooner.
STEVEN G.
Submitted 08/13/20
You are known for the Cure of the sick, a wonder-worker, you have love and compassion in your heart for others and you have been enriched by God's blessings . My sickness & sufferings, the illness that inflicted my body for years I bore it with hope patience and faith. Through you I have obtained The Cure of my infirmities. I am very grateful and blessed. Trust even more in God's love for us. Steven G. USMC
STEVEN G.
Submitted 08/12/20
From years of itching, scabs, bleeding etc. Finally got help & relief from the Drs. At Idaho skin inst. I'm getting healed. Thank you so much!
SANAE J.
Submitted 08/10/20
Great doctor and staff, very efficient, Thank you!
KAREN M.
Submitted 08/06/20
They were all so kind and professional! I would highly recommend this office.
JOANNE H.
Submitted 08/05/20
Thanks I was able to get into the office promptly.
LINDA C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very professional, knowledgeable.
ROBERT LEE T.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Batty is always friendly and caring. He ask how I was doing, what activities I enjoyed etc. I think he really cares about his patients. He seems down to earth and very knowledgeable at the same time. His staff are great also.
ANNETTE T.
Submitted 08/03/20
always very prompt and courteous. nurses are very courteous and conscious or patient needs.
LELAND W.
Submitted 08/01/20
I was very glad to get to meet Dr. Batty . He recognized my problems and treated them right away . I look forward to seeing him again in 3 months.
KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 07/31/20
As always, the care of Dr. Stoddard and staff was wonderful. Kind, gentle and informative. Thank you.
TERRY H.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr Bingham did an excellent job for me. They were also gracious enough to bring in a surgeon from Idaho falls so that I did not have to travel when additional medical procedures were required. The Dr. and staff have been outstanding from start to finish.
JAMES W H.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great
DANIKA H.
Submitted 07/30/20
excellent
COLLEEN R H.
Submitted 07/29/20
The experience was fine. Quick and easy. Grateful that Ryan actually considered my situation and called me back to the office to take care of the concerns on my face. Thanks Ryan!