Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, & Rexburg, ID

150 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER K.
Submitted 12/11/20
PA Ryan McCullock has provided my family with great care! His good bedside manor and willingness to spend time discussing options and treatment always makes us feel important. I also appreciate his nurses and assistants who are always on ball! Highly recommend!
SUSAN J B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very professional. Very nice and that's why I go to him every year.
MARTELL V G.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Stoddard and his personnel are always friendly and efficient. Thank you.
Tamara S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Stoddard did a great job today- nice explanation and answered all my questions. He was very professional and congenial during the whole procedure. He called later to make sure things were okay- quite a nice surprise. And a huge shout out to his assistant Aimee- she was amazing through the whole thing. Very friendly and caring in her approach, she really put me at ease! Can't say enough good about the Idaho Skin Institute. The office ladies were also great. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends!
ROBYN M A.
Submitted 12/08/20
Leslie was very personable, skilled and efficient. I would definitely come again.
LAWRENCE L.
Submitted 12/07/20
Talked about problem an hope it can be resolved
JACOB W.
Submitted 12/07/20
Was tended to quickly and received the care that I needed!
COLLEEN H.
Submitted 12/07/20
professional friendly staff, VERY short wait time Dr was very attentive to my needs and answered the questions that I had
TERRY B.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Stoddard and his assistant made me feel welcome and very relaxed. I admit I was very learry of shots in my face but I'm sure most people would feel the same. I was informed every step that would be done and all went smoothly. I can't thank them enough for their great care. Terry Bevans
SHELLIE N K.
Submitted 12/04/20
They were all very friendly and professional! I would highly recommend them.
DENNIS M.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Stoddard has been my dermatologist for several years, beginning when I had developed a lesion on my nose that he diagnosed as basal cell carcinoma. Over time it had grown into a lump large enough to be noticable, and removal required 12 hours of Mohs Surgery, where a Mohs trained physician removes the cancer layer by layer, examining each layer under the microscope until no abnormal cells remain. Due to the depth of the lesion, a large portion of my right nostril and the entire nose tip was removed, and rebuilt with a flap from my forehead and right cheek. Complete healing required several weeks, and I am very pleased with the results. Dr. Stoddard and his professional staff was very supportive during this "adventure," and I appreciate them. Had I waited longer, the end result would have been disastrous, and I would have had to wear a silicone nose "prosthesis." Always contact a doctor immediately for any concerns you may have with skin problems. Basal Cell Carcinoma may not take your life, but other skin cancers that spread quickly can, and you will live with regrets for life if you fail to take action quickly.
MCKENNA N.
Submitted 12/01/20
Wonderful staff
JACQUELINE S.
Submitted 11/29/20
Nothing but high praise for Leslie Burnside and the nurses at Idaho Skin Institute.
John M.
Submitted 11/23/20
Fast,kind, good care Friendly
FRANK V.
Submitted 11/22/20
I was seen promptly by Dr Stoddard. Minimal waiting time. Dr Stoddard provided a thorough examination and answered all my questions thoroughly, particularly about preventing the risk of skin damage and skin cancers. I left the office with knowledge. All the staff are caring and I feel like I was given the utmost in patient care.
FREDDIE R R.
Submitted 11/21/20
Staff is so helpful and striving to find a solution to my problem.
KERRY M B.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr Stoddard has been my dermatologist for years. I like and respect him as a doctor and as a person. He diagnosed my breast cancer years ago and saw to it that I received the best care available. I highly recommend him.
RONALD M.
Submitted 11/20/20
I am always treated well and promptly at this office!!
OLIVIER D.
Submitted 11/19/20
Nice facilities. Good Medical Assistant. Prompt appointment. Responded to my concerns. Overall skin exam seemed somewhat cursory.
JOHN R S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Outstanding!