Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, Rexburg & Twin Falls, ID

405 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

APRIL S.
Submitted 12/08/21
I always receive professional, yet compassionate care at the Idaho Skin Institute. Thank you!
MICHAEL R M.
Submitted 12/06/21
Leslie cares for patient very much and is interested in you as person
SANIE B.
Submitted 12/04/21
The nurse was competent and caring. Scott was thorough and considerate.
DELL L.
Submitted 12/03/21
They all did excellent.
THOMAS C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent!!
MIEDKE O.
Submitted 12/02/21
I can somewhat understand mandating masks even though the CDC doesnt even go thar far. But I felt extremely uncomfortable being asked whether or not I had gotten a flu or covid vaccine. Such a question was completely irrelevant to what I was being seen for. I have never, in the past, been asked whether or not I had gotten a flu vaccine, because its irrelevant. Now they throw it in there to cushion the covid vaccine question. I felt judged and uncomfortable and hope to find another clinic to go to here in town because I dont want to come back.
ANNETTA M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very knowledgeable and a nice place to come and relax.
LUCINDA M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Professional doctor and staff! Will definitely send family members their way. Thank you!
LYDIA J O.
Submitted 11/29/21
Great office and staff, always friendly and helpful
TERRY L.
Submitted 11/26/21
Very good doctor and very good at communicating to patients
WENDY A.
Submitted 11/25/21
The staff were friendly and I didn't have a long wait. I was a bit disappointed in the exam. It was my first time at this institute for skin and the skin examination was very quick, but not thorough. My last two doctors in other places checked my skin from head scalp to toes. Here, it was a quick look at a few areas, but not all. This being my first visit, I thought my skin would be checked more thoroughly and I didn't feel it was.
GALE E M.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr Batty and staff were very pleasant, professional, and efficient!!
ROBERT V L.
Submitted 11/24/21
It was good
KIRK S T.
Submitted 11/24/21
Ryan always makes me feel comfortable when I come in for my check-ups. He asks about my family and has concern for my well being. He is the ultimate professional.
KATHLEEN S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great
DIANE L T.
Submitted 11/23/21
Friendly staff. Helped me greatly with keeping dressing on ear. Doctor did a great job on my ear Thank you!
KATHRYN C L.
Submitted 11/23/21
Amazing and very professional
CONNOR G.
Submitted 11/22/21
Great providers and staff! Appointments have always been timely. Highly recommend!!
SABRINA Marie G.
Submitted 11/22/21
Wonderful experience! Very friendly staff, front and back office! I highly recommend Dr. Bingham and staff, they will take good care of you!
KIM J.
Submitted 11/20/21
Caring, conscientious and thorough, I high recommend the Idaho Skin Institute.