Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Idaho Skin Institute -  - Dermatology

Idaho Skin Institute

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Chubbuck, Burley, & Rexburg, ID

288 total reviews

Idaho Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Idaho Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VICKI S.
Submitted 07/01/21
I was very impressed with Dr Bingham and his staff. He was very professional but also very kind and friendly. I would highly recommend him to anyone . I left feeling very well cared for.
ARLENE VALORA E.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very nice & polite people. A help to me in clearing up my psoriasis.
PAULA D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Even though my concern was minimal; Dr Batty did not feel embarrassed at all for coming in
MAZYN B.
Submitted 06/26/21
Very kind, concerned about our issues, explained things well! Takes time with patient
MICHAEL F.
Submitted 06/26/21
Knowledgeable staff. Answered all my questions, including the ones I didn't know I had. Very friendly and personable. I highly recommend them!
KATHY J K.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very thorough
THERESA C.
Submitted 06/25/21
The best experience I've ever had with a Dermatologist. The dr and his staff are very nice, sympathetic and professional.
SHARON L S.
Submitted 06/24/21
I was very happy with the care I received from Dr. Beatty. When I have a problem with my skin (especially on my face), I know it will be handled professionally and with minimal scarring. I only wish Dr. Stoddard’s office had been available when I had a mohs procedure done on my face many years ago — I completely trust this office to competently address my skin care issues. We are fortunate to have this office in Pocatello.
ABIGAIL T.
Submitted 06/23/21
They were all kinds, patient and gentle with my terrified daughter. Didn't force things, but acted quickly when the decision was made and helped her feel as comfortable as possible. Helped (and didn't make me feel bad for having to bring them with me) when my other kids started acting up and I was tied down with my daughter. Was very impressed with everyone there
RACHEL S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Scott is great at what he does. And really good with my 2 kids
VERONICA M.
Submitted 06/22/21
It’s was a great environment and I felt very comfortable.
JOHN P D.
Submitted 06/19/21
Complete skin exam and a few minor problems were dealt with by Ryan McCulloch.
BRIDGETTE C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Best experience for a first timer! I will be returning
RALPH F.
Submitted 06/18/21
Treated great, Dr. and all staff are very friendly and professional. in and out in 30 min. Thank You all!!!
MYRON M.
Submitted 06/18/21
Always top notch.
DONALD D B.
Submitted 06/16/21
On time, in and out.
ROSALEIDHANNE L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great place, very clean. Doctor McCulloch & nurse were so friendly, and made the visit easy, and PAINLESS!! So appreciative that they helped me. -Rosaleighanne
CHRISTINA B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great care Good doctor good staff I will be a repeat patient
JERRY W.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr Batty and his nurse were very prompt and very thorough. Good experience.
MINERVA V.
Submitted 06/12/21
Polite staff and knowledgeable in product